EPCP

2016 Cohort

Tatum Allsep- Music Health Alliance

Brandi Burdette- Kid's Place/A Child Advocacy Center

Sara Figal- Nashville Conflict Resolution Center

Kellye Gilbert- Haven of Hope

Laura Hobson- Faith Family Medical Center

Dawn Killman- The Exchange Club/Stephens Center

Rebecca Leslie- Nashville Academy of Medicine

Jim Mallory- Rocketown

Wade Munday- Tennessee Justice for Our Neighbors

Amanda Peltz- Nurses for Newborns

Joyce Prusak- Coffee County Children's Advocacy Center

Wanda Strayhorn- CASA Bedford, Coffee, Franklin counties